On a couple of other posts i've seen people make reference to a unit in a transport being a single drop at the deployment phase.
I've been setting up units one at a time. So battlewagon goes down first and then, after my opponent deploys something, i "deploy" a unit inside the wagon (2 steps).
This is how i read it in the rule book but is this everyone else's understanding?
Less of a problem now that finishing deployment doesn't automatically give you first turn, but still keen to see where i stand.