Welcome to Da WAAAGH
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Compare: O&G, Lizardmen, Chaos Beastmen

• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

KONKURUR

KONKURUR

Puffball Fungus

• Grotz
  • 10 posts
  • Army Name:KRAKZKULLZ
Thoughts on how these armies compare, and respective strengths and weaknesses? Noob here, so the forest rather than the trees will be most helpful. TIA, KONK

IronShark

IronShark

Dreadsock Enforcer

• Nobz
  • 4,367 posts
  • Army Name:WAAAGH Morgrim!