Welcome to Da WAAAGH
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

questions

- - - - -

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

Gun_wun

Gun_wun

Rutted Gob Busta

• Grotz
  • 55 posts
Hello, I'm new to the Waaagh, been lurking for some time (whatcha expect a sneaky Git worth is salt to be doin after all). I just got bit by the BFG bug, and have 2 questions. Is there a good place to find opponents. Seems like they are far and few in between. My second question is what are the dimensions of a brute ram ship? I've seen some posts where they talk about them, but could not find the dimensions. I measured a picture of one from an old GW catalog and it came out to be 2x3 cm. But I'd hate to start building only to find out I was too big or too small. Any help would be great. Thanks!

Gorlock

Gorlock

Buzzing Squig

• Grotz
  • 98 posts
  • Army Name:Dakka Grimms' Pillaging Plunderers
A GW Ramship measures 3.5cm x 2cm. (but who says ya cant make one 15cm ? ) As far as finding other gamers, have ya tried your local hobby shop? I made a free Yahoo group looking for players in 2005...I was able to find like 4-5 other ppl in my area then.
***END OF LINE***

Gun_wun

Gun_wun

Rutted Gob Busta

• Grotz
  • 55 posts