Jump to content

Welcome to Da WAAAGH
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

a rules question for the rules boyz

- - - - -

  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1
bossboyskullsave'a

bossboyskullsave'a

    Mushling

  • Grotz
  • 40 posts
Is their any down side to failing a sustained fire roll? If I fail what happens? how many times can I use sustained fire in a game? THANKS!

#2
AI40k

AI40k

    Puffball Fungus

  • Grotz
  • 6 posts
  • Location:New Jersey
No, there is no penalty you just shoot as normal. if you do not pass you skills test to fire a sustained burst.

#3
bossboyskullsave'a

bossboyskullsave'a

    Mushling

  • Grotz
  • 40 posts

No, there is no penalty you just shoot as normal. if you do not pass you skills test to fire a sustained burst.


Thank you!