Jump to content

Welcome to Da WAAAGH
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

How do bombs work?

- - - - - Blitz Bomba

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1
warhead01

warhead01

    Stormboy

  • Boyz
  • 1,365 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Crescent City FL.
  • Army Name:Waaagh Gor-Gak !

I am wondering, does dropping a bomb count as shooting? 
Can a Blitz Bomba that in it's move flew over a unit locked in combat target that unit with it's bomb? 


Kick me! to see da blog! WWWAAAAAAUGH!!!

Takein' yer place at da top uv da Heap!


#2
Denchfeng

Denchfeng

    Puffball Fungus

  • Grotz
  • 6 posts

Dropping bombs happen at the end of the movement phase I believe. So RAW, yes you can target enemy units in CC as the rule states you target an enemy unit you flew over to drop the bomb. Very Orky indeed.


  • warhead01 and Blakkreaper like this