Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Interested in Joining the Guild
Thramack
post Nov 27 2008, 08:05 AM
Post #1

Attack Squig

Group: Boyz
Member No.: 9,291

I've been playing 40K Orks for about 17 years (Yeah I am old) long time and picked up the collector's Ed of WAR. I've been a long time reader of the forums, but haven't posted here before. The fact that there is a Waaagh Guild and that it's on an RP server really interests me. What steps do my friend and I have to go through to join the Guild?

cheers.gif

Hope to get a chance to play with you all soon.

Thramack

--------------------
You know if they are "Rare Earth Magnets" why does everyone have them?

"Dey can't fight yoo when yooz iz already got dere stuff" - Thramack Lewtzdat DeffSkull Warbozz

Current Apocalypse Record
Orkz (An dem udder guyz who am tag along) 5 Imperials 0
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Chrost
post Nov 27 2008, 11:03 AM
Post #2

Hair Squig

Group: Grotz
Member No.: 8,461

Oi!

Once ya get yourself all patched up (installing the game will likely be a several hour installation and patching process) one of the first choices you'll have to make is on which server you want to make a character. If you'd like to be in our guild, know that we are on the Phoenix Throne server.

Then... once in game, toss a mail to our guild leader: Skabnoze using the in-game mail system (mailboxes for the destruction side look like short squared pillars with a little glowing letter envelope hovering above them). Or you can type "/who Da Waaagh" and find one of our currently online members to see if we can put you in touch with the in-game guild leadership.

After that, its a matter of impressing Skabnoze... I suggest bribing him with teef.

-CRAZY CHROST

+Quote Post
Thramack
post Nov 27 2008, 01:34 PM
Post #3

Attack Squig

Group: Boyz
Member No.: 9,291

Thanks for the info.