Welcome to Da WAAAGH
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Snodgrotz Mek Shop (WIP work in here)

* * * * - 8 votes

• Please log in to reply
58 replies to this topic

Snodgrot

Snodgrot

Gyro Stabilised Monowheel

• Boyz
  • 554 posts
  • Army Name:Snodgrotz Killa Skuad!
Greetings Waaagh, I decided that I would finally start to contribute to this site and come out of the shadows. I have been stalking these forums in silence for a couple of months while I have thought about starting my ork 40k army, I have to say the work I've seen here in the mek garage is amazing! and I would lie if I didn't say that I wasn't influenced by you guys. Well so I decided that I would finally post some of my conversions and let you all tell me what you think. So lets get KROMPING!

First I like to start with some back story if that's cool!

Kanz sat in a bar holding his fungus brew in his hand, Da boss was starting up his Waagh and wanted da strongest meanest nobz that could be found! So here was Kanz listening in dis pathetic bar on this ork held home world listening to every panzy boy Nobz wanna be tell him why he'z was DA BEST! for dis Waagh. There sat across from him currently a little runt of a nobz.
"I be'z da baddest nobz you see! here! Dis fighting scar'z from booming up a Impy Tankz!"
"Datz no scar! you Grot!" Said a deep voice from the back of the bar "Datz probably from a boom'd Grot Boiler nuffin more!"
"Dis is A TANK SCAR! ooz said Tat?!?" Screamed the nob across form Kanz